Inspector Tapehead - The Cold Slipstream

from by AlmostPredictable.Almost

  • Streaming + Download



Returning with a brand new album 'So Solar' Inspector Tapehead have kindly allowed us to feature this track from the album on the latest Almost Scottish Fiction EP. 'The Cold Slipstream' showcases all facets of Inspector Tapehead - a group comprising of Chris Croasdale, Jonnie Common and Roy Mohan Shearer. - with cheerful guitars, and eccentric looped feedback.


from Almost Scottish Fiction Volume 6, released October 6, 2015



all rights reserved